Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:46 p.m. - 11/29/2011
-
It's that time of month again. I was sitting here at work feeling like I wanted to cry for no reason whatsoever. feeling completely useless and worthless, even though I acocmplished a lot today and actually did some kick ass work. I've been busy most of the day, so I've been to distracted to have a moment alone with my thoughts, but now that I do I wish I didn't. I actually take comfort in the fact that when I started feeling this way, I looked at my period tracker app on my phone and noticed I'm 6 days out, so this is definitely related to pms or pmdd or whatever I have. Stupid hormones is what it comes down to.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!