Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:59 p.m. - 12/16/2011
-
So I was doing some research on dialectical behavioral therapy, since it's what they say is the best way to treat borderline personality disorder, which I have, but have not recieved treatment for since 2006. Well in researching it, I actually realized that I have been administering the therapy to myself for the past 5 years, which is actually kind of crazy. I guess that's why I'm not dead, and how I manage to make it through these rough patches where the world seems like it's falling apart. Pros of being a psych major. You automatically psychoanalize yourself and use behavioral modification techniques.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!