Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:31 p.m. - 03/05/2012
NoRace-Race
I don't ever think I've blogged about this before, but I just read an article making fun of white supremacist and it popped up in my mind. So I have this theory about evolution of race. And I think that in about 50 years (if we don't destroy the planet first) that the majority of people will be mixed race in some way, forming a much more superior race of mixed people, and eventually causing, white, black, spanish, asin, etc as we know it to cease to exist.
My other mixed friends and I already joke about how awesomely superior we are to our single race friends. Perhaps we could start a mixed race supremacist organization to counter the white supremacist. i feel like we would be more popular. In this day and age there are way more mixed people than people who believe white people are superior. And if I went around telling them how superior they are, I bet I could become their leader, because lets face it, who doesn't want to be told they're superior. And if my experiences are similar to those of other mixed race children my age, up until around college, (when I was so confident in myself that I realized how pretty being mixed made me, and how well rounded it made me), it sucked being mixed. you're kind of like an outcast. No one race is like you, and they don't accept the fact that you could be like both of them. I'm not explaining this well because I'm tired, but anyway, I could be the like Hitler, but in a not so crazy let's kill everyone who's not like us kind of way. The very basis of the mixed race supremacist group is being against racial purity. So instead of killing off a race, I think the worst i'd do was force everyone to marry, or at least have one child with someone from a different ethnicity. Ultimate goal to eliminate racism through true integration. As in integrating your X race with my Y race to form the ultimate NoRace-Race.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!