Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:35 a.m. - 07/30/2012
Throwback Lea returns
A leopard can't change its spots. Once a slut, always a slut. Although I like to stay away from derogatory terms like slut and use more positive sounding terms such as sexually liberated. Am I really heading back down the path of countless one night stands, and no real intimacy? Adam saved me from all of that, but now I feel like he's thrown me back to the wolves, and unless I figure out a way to make him see just how much we are meant for each other, then every day we're going to grow further and further apart, until one day we're just distant memories to each other. I hope that doesn't happen.
Fun is a relative term. Sure it's fun while it's concurring. Sex by nature is designed to be fun and enjoyable. But the feeling of emptiness and loneliness that comes after the act is anything but fun.
Well if nothing else, at least it makes me look cool to all of my friends and random onlookers. It's back to being a motherfuckin P.I.M.P.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!