Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:57 p.m. - 11/05/2012
-
Intersting observation: When I take anxiety pills, I'm functional, but tired, like I've only gotten a few hours of sleep, but otherwise functional, especially after some coffee (or an ADD pill). When I dont take them because I don't want to be tired all day because I feel like I need to focus that day, I actually lose all focus and forms of functioning. I can not even drag myself out of bed to do anything, and sleep nonstop for hours but wake up still feeling completely exhausted. I lose entire days. This is why weed should be legal. I was functioning fully using that as my anti anxxiety medicine, even on days when I didn't use it. No withdrawl symptoms. Same anti-anxiety effects. People are stupid.
Oh yeah and I'm not going to go into detail about this but my entire life has fallen apart. Completely. Most of the time I want to die. That is all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!