Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:10 p.m. - 02/04/2013
-
Pain that can't be pinpointed hurts the most. When you cna't identify a concrete cause for the pain, you can't work to fix it. I hurt right now. All over, and nowhere at all simultaneously. I guess you could say it's my heart. But it's more than that. If I could pinpoint a pain in my chest caused by my heart I might feel better than i do right now. In case you ever wondered, this is where masochism comes from. I want to hurt myself so I have a specific pain to focus on. And to focus all of that undefined pain into a centrla location that can be cared for. I hurt so much right now I cna barely function.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!