Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:38 a.m. - 07/21/2015
-
After over a year in a relationship with the guy I wrote my last poem back in 2013 about...
The next chapter in my life begins.
So after the terrible breakup that motivated that last post, we became friends for a few months, then decided to move in with each other as friends. Well you can guess how that ended. A little over a month after living together we were dating. And through the course of it we adopted 2 additional dogs together. We had a family. We have a family. And moved into a house in takoma. We have a house together. We had a house together. Although even though he moved out he's still paying rent til november. That's right. He moved out. And I was distraught for a little while about it. But now a little more than a month later and after going on a date with a guy who is the polar opposite of him, I realize I never wanted him. I liked what he represented and how fast he was willing to jump wiht me, but just as fast as it started, it ended.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!