Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:26 p.m. - 07/28/2015
-
Remember that time your boyfriend moved out of your house and dumped you while you were out of town and took 2 of your dogs and told all of your friends he left and basically destroyed your world and humiliated you without any warning that anything was wrong?

I can't seem to forget it. It's been over a month.

Moving on is weird. I guess I'm moving on. But I don't think I'll ever be happy again. I'll never trust again. I'll never be stable again.

He was my comfort. He was my best friend. Although I guess in hindsight he wasn't because a best friend wouldnt do something so cold.

I wish i could turn back time. I wish I could make things different. I wish I hand't been so fucking crazy when I had him. I wish I would have appreciated him more. I was always worried he was going to leave me so I never enjoyed us being together.

I hate this. I just want another chance. I want him to actually try with me. Don't I deserve that? It hurts so fucking much I don't know what to do with myself.
I kep hoping I'll wake up from this horrible nightmare, but I wont.
Adam all over agian, only worse because I actually started building a life with him. We lived together. We have a family of animals together.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!