Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:08 p.m. - 09/25/2015
-
I scream a lot when I'm alone, which is all the time now. I cry a lot also. I go through the motions of living my life while not actually living it. I'm not taking anything in. I'm not enjoying anything. I'm just keeping up appearances. It takes a pep talk to do small things like take a shower or throw something in the trash, or brush my teeth, or get dressed. I went to NYC with my aunts and grandmother last weekend and learned that my night terrors have returned also. I'm not okay. But there's no one around to care anymore. If I died it would take a few days before anyone even noticed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!