Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:18 p.m. - 12/29/2015
-
I'm not cut out for dating. I;''m not cut out for playing the feild. I'm not cut out for random hookups, or even not so random hookups. I suck at those things. I'm good at being a girlfriend though. I just suck at the steps it takes to get there and so I'm perpetually single. And I hate it. Those 2 years with Costia weren't great at all. They were high stress and deep down I knew it was going to end. But I loved having somoene to wake up next to. I loved having someone to cuddle wiht at night. I loved automatically having a date to everything. I loved that last NYE I didn't even have to consider what I was going to do or finding a party because it was just a given that we would spend it together. Nothing special just a low key evening in just the 2 of us. I miss things like that. I need things like that. I wish I knew how to get to that point.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!