Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:32 p.m. - 01/10/2016
-
I just have to make it to tomorrow. I have another therapy appointment tomorrow and I can talk it out then. But making it to tomorrow is going to be a struggle. I've beenever frozen in place for almost 3 hours. Everything hurts. But nothing hurts really. It's all in my mind. But the loneliness. Hurts more than I can bear. Everyone goes about their lives not realizing that just saying yes to my random invites to hang could save my life. No one understands that sometimes I need to be around another person. And so they go about their lives. My fault for not telling anyone how I'm feeling. How ate they supposed to know that just spending a few hours with me today could have saved my life. Could have is a little extreme. I'm too weak to go through with killing myself. But today I really want to. Today I wish I were strong enough to just end it all. I hate being alone. I'm so lonely all the time. I don't know what to do. I just want to give up. The volume person arouND is my mother and she hates me so that just makes it worse. Why can't she be like a normal loving mother. Why can't she hug me and tell me she loves me. I wish I was dead.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!