Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

6:53 p.m. - 01/20/2018
I want to die but that's nothing new
I want to die. I can't do anything right. I can't be normal. I can't not be anxious and lash out at people even on Xanax. I should die. I deserve to die. Everyone would be better off if I were dead.
I almost died the other day. Well not really but I was suicidal as I am every day even more so than usual. Everyone was worried. Everyone was concerned. Where are those people now? I'm still alone. I'm still depressed. I still want to die.
I have the flu. It's really bad this year. I hope it kills me. I really hope it kills me. But I know I'm not that lucky.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!