Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:11 p.m. - 04/23/2006
Love and hate
I think I'm in love, but I'm not sure. Previous relationships have screwed me up on the whole trusting your feelings thing. So I don't know. All I know is that when I'm around him, I'm nothing but happy, and happiness is not something that I readily feel.

On a totally different subject jacob's ghetto skank fatimah says she finally done with him. YEah right, I've heard that before. Yet another lie. She's being stupid if she thinks he's goign to choose her over me becasue Kersten and I call her names. She's been referred to as "the skank" since the night of the incident, snd she'll continue to be called that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!