Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:26 a.m. - 2004-09-08
tallahassee really sucks
So Tallahassee officially sucks this year. I can't tell you how much I miss Jenn and Kersten. Life is so boring without them. Back when they were still here I loved being here and dreaded going back to DC. Now I hate it here and can't wait to get back to DC. I miss my mother, I miss JAsmine and TJ, I even miss my jerk of a brother, and I really really miss all of my cats.

But unfortunately becasue I screwed up my academic carreer I'm on a 5 year plan and have not only this year of hell to suffer through but another one after this.

And yeah I've established that living with guys sucks simply becasue of the fact that when we do drink, they want to invite girls over, and don't want guys to come over. I really don't get along with girls who aren't my friends, so yeah thats gonna suck. With Jenn and Kersten all we ever had over were guys. I'm gonna hate the change and I'll probably end up sending off mega bitch signals to them.

It sucks that I can't go to a party anymore becasue I have no female friedns to accompany me. It sucks that I have no females to go out to clubs with anymore. I jsut sucks!!!!!!!

Ahh I'm so frustrated I want to scream!

So whereas past entries will show that DC drove me crazy, new entries will show that Tallahassee is driving me crazy. I need friends who I can hang out with, have a connection with and who know how to have fun and unfortunately they're gone, and my dislike for the general female population of Tallahassee is goign to make that difficult.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!