Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:45 a.m. - 2002-11-23
In Love Again
Duffie and I are back together again.

Isn't that wonderful?

Yesterday I actually got to talk to him on the phone and hear him say that he loves me. It was so great.

I can't wait to go home to see him. I cna't wait to make love to him again.

Duffie is my one and only. I will love him forever. And on that note I'm gonna make a promise to myself that from now on when I get drunk there will be no more encounters of any sort with other guys. No more excessive flirting and leading them on. I'll make sure every guy knows that I'm spoken for.

It feels so great to be in love again. I knew it couldn't be over.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!