Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

8:17 a.m. - 11/21/2005
Inconsiderate mother
My mother is driving me crazy!!!!!!!
Complain, complian, complain!!!!! That's all she ever does. Why do I have to be the one to listen to her venting? It's so annoying. I have enough to worry about with out having to do wiht her problems. It's not fair that she vents all of her frustrations out on me. She's my mother, she's not supposed to lean on me. I'm supposed to lean on her. I can't take it anymore. Do you know what it is like to listen to your mother say she wishes that she died on the operating table? It sucks. Becasue it shows that she doesn't give a damn about her family or her children.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!