Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:33 a.m. - 11/9/2004
Not again.....
I've really grown to hate my life in Tallahassee. I have no friends except for Danny who I really don't see all that much. All my stupid boyfriend ever does is play his stupid video games and ignore me. I'm stuck living with 3 guys, which by the way I HATE. The only good thing here is Corona (my cat, not the beer).
Some days I feel like it might get as bad as it was at Marymount. I really hope it doesn't come to that but at moments like this when my desire to sleep away this pain is so strong that I am tempted to take a whole bottle of presciption pain killers, I begin to worry.

The worst part of it is that I don't know why I'm so upset. There's this sharp pain destroying my insides and there is no real cause for it.
I don't understand why this is happening to me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!