Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:52 a.m. - 7/6/2003
The lack of fairness in my life
You know it's just not fair that Duffie and I don't get to be together all of the time. It's not fair our relationship had to go through what it went through last year. It's not fair that I am incapable of trusting. It's not fair that I can't talk to him about what I'm really feeling anymore.

I love him more than anything and want this relationship to last, but with the lack of communication that characterizes the relationship I'm really worried that it won't last. I hope things will change.

Life sucks

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!