Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

8:05 p.m. - 6/17/2003
I'm being driven over the edge
They're gonna drive me to kill myself. Obviously she doesn't care. My evil mother who takes pleasure in seeing me unhappy, just because she's unhapppy. I can't stay here! I just can't! I'm going to slip back into the state of depression I was in last year. If I work at HUD I'm going to spend my lunch hour sitting on the roof of the Promenade like I did last year, thinking about jumping off of it. I can't handle that again. I don't think I have the strength to resist this year.

I've finally found happiness, and she's trying to ruin it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!