Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

7:37 a.m. - 7/8/2004
And then there were 2
So yesterday I spoke with Kersten and it turns out that she won't be returning to FSU/Tallahassee next year. She's gonna try to get a place in Panama City wiht Robbie and maybe get a real estate liscence. Which is good for her. I mean obviously Tallahassee is not the best place to live or go to school which can be seen by our many screw ups since we;'ve been here, but that menas that next year I'm goign to be all alone. Jenn is not coming back either so I now have no more female friends left in Tallahassee, whihc sucks.

Jenn and Kersten were such good friends to me and now they're both gone. It's crazy the way our lives have turned out. We used to be wild and party all the time and now we all have steady boyfriends, Jenn is actually engaged, we rarely drink anymore. Well I guess we all have to grow up sometime.

SO now the only friend from UC that I have left is Danny. Actually he's the only person who truely knows me who is left in Tallahassee. I mena JAcob is my boyfriend and everything,and he knows a great deal about me, but I cna't talk to him about the smae things I can talk to Jen, Kersten, and Danny about. He just doesnn't have enough real life experience to understand some things.

So I'm kind of bummed about that whole thing, but at least panama city's not that far away. I can visit them like on weekends, (and thats nice becasue it gives me an excuse to go to the beach)and they can visit Tallahassee too. I'm hoping to have my liscence when I go back and maybe even con my father into buying me a car.

But anyway I guess I should get back to work now. I did get a job at HUD again this summer and I just have some down time so I thought I'd catch up a bit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!