Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:38 a.m. - 09/15/2006
A little cathcing up, some reflections and my bff And her new hubby
So. just catching up on stuff. Me and tiffany went to Bullwinkle's Sat. night and that was fun. She says we're gonna paint the town red hen she moves back and I really belive it, so I cna't wait. Fianlly after days and days, whihc seemed like an eternity the last place we looked at she decided to move in to. So yeah.

But anyway, moving on. I've spent the last couple of days hanging out with Joe, and it has been so much fun. Just playing civs and talking, and watching movies. I love our time together. And for example, this is one of the reasons why. He so understands how smart I am. And I love it. Like yesterday he was playing civs and I was watching and he got to 1914 and was like "lea why is that annimportant date?" And I was kind of buzzin so I ddin't really care and I tole him I didn't know, but he didn't accept that as an answer, he knew that i knew, so instead he gave me a hint by saying what happended in 1916 in Russia, and after realzing he wan't gonna give up the answer I realized I had to think and remembered, and that was pretty cool, b/c w/ Jacob he expected me to be dumb. I love being around guys who think, rather who KNOW how smart I am.

Not that I'm into a relationship or anything now, cause I'm not, but it's so much fun hangin out with Joe. But I realized after a alk I had with Michelle, I really was abused by Jacob and it's horrible that I let him do that to me. But now I'm much stronger and better and back to normal Lea, so that's awesome. I cna't belive how blind Iwas to the whole situation though. STUPID LEA!

So tonihgt I got trashed at BW's b/c before we went there me and Michele drank some steel reserve which is my new favorite beer thanks to Joe. So yeah it was a lot of fun. I just wish she still lived in JP so we could spend even more time together.

Apparently brandon is holding interviews for guys for me when I come 2 visit which is pretty awesome. I'm gonna have a list of potentials by the time I go to visit. lol. This is one of the reasons why I so approve of him stealing my best friend away from me. I talked to Kersten today and she just seems so happy when she's with Brandon, so I'm so happy for them. I'm so glad that they ended up together. Who knows maybe I'll meet my soulmate ther and then me and my lima frijole can be military wives together. lol.

Anyway. That's all fo now I'll fill in more details when I'm more sober or something like that.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!