Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:32 a.m. - 09/09/2006
Party at Lindsey's with an old friend and a sexy man
Tonight was soo fun. I think. It might just be the drugs and alcohol talking though. But We went to Lindsey's for a semi party. I got super trashed. Which is always agood thing. My very first friend and roommate in tallahassee back form those crazy uc days, Tiffany, is visiting, so it was fun to hang out with her again, although she was a little bit of a bad influence. And that oh so sexy man stoppedby the party too, and then came over here and hung out for a bit to eat. I could have taken advantage of him, but I sent him home instead. I'm such a good friend. I swear.

Anyway, I'm goign to bed now, I'm tired, and tomorrow I'm gonna go with Joe to buy more ram for my computer so my civs game loads and plays faster. Yeah I know, I'm a dork, but what are you gonna do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!