Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:33 p.m. - 09/06/2006
A new Addiction
So, I am officially addicted to the game civilization 4. And its all thanks to mr. Joe Greene, who first got me to play some time last school year. And it's funny because originally I was thinking there is no way in hell I'm goign to enjoy this game, but I'll play anyway because Joe is hot, but upon actually playing it I realized that it was actually a fun game, and now Joe has taken it one step further by loading it onto my computer, so I can play whenever I want. I played for like 4 hours last night and probably another 3 or 4 today, and only stopped when William made me come into the living room to watch project runway with him and cook.

So it's official. Lea is now a computer game dork. But, hey, I just take this into consideration: the face of computer geeks is definately changing. I mean Joe is a major one and he's the hottest, sexiest man I know so it's not too bad to be lumped into that category. lol.

On a not so light and fluffy note, I think I've found a compromise wiht my mother. An informational only police report. That way the report is filed, and on record, but no charges are pressed, soI don't have to deal with him again. She doesn't know this is waht I'm planning to do, but hopefully she'll just be satisfied with the fact that the police ahve been contacted and not pry any further. In any event, I still have my phone, but who knows how long until she disowns me again. I'm really walking on eggshells with her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!