Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Tainted Love -Marilyn Manson

Current Mood:

8:44 p.m. - 09/04/2006
Tainted Love

So, last night was fun. It was Stephanie's last night in tallahassee so we went to Bullwinkle's so I could show her the diffrence b/t the tallahassee bars and the DC ones. She didn't drink that much since she got so trashed Saturday night. But me, I got super trashed. We met some guys and danced wiht them, well I kind of stumbled around the dance floor since I was so drunk.

Earlier in the day I went over to Joe's and he got my drunk and took advantage of me. Okay, not really. he actually took advantage of me and then got me drunk. And I guess he didn't really take advantage of me unless you consider having me cook and recreate the yummy vegitarian meal that he ahd at the Main Ingredient the other day as taking advantage of me. Which it's not, but I thought it sounded funny to say that. I did a damn good job if I do say so myself. After we ate, he gave me some steel reserve, whihc is really really strong. So I got drunk off of 3 of them and a busch lite. We watched tv and played civilizations so that was fun. Now that I have a new computer he's gonna try to load it onto my computer.

When Stephanie finally woke up we went to MoMo's with joe and Rory so that she could see the pizza the size of your head, where after eating almost all of the food I made by himself, Joe had a whole slice of pizza and some of mine. Heeats so much, but I guess he needs a lot of food to sustain all those muscles.

Well now I'm off to BW3 to wathc the game and get drunk again, if I can handle it. I ahd so much liquor this weekend, I don't know if my poor body can take it.

Oh and while we were at Bullwinkle;s I had a drunken revelation. "Tainted Love" is the story of my life. Every time I've been in love, it's been tainted. Maybe I just fall for bad people or maybe It's caused by my craziness. Probably more of a combination of both, but I mean, Jacob, Duffie. Talk about tainted. But I guess that's what happens to us sweet catastrophes. And it's actually not as bad as it sounds. it's fun, unpredictable, unique, so I like my tainted love. Well I liked it with duffie. I don't even really think what I had with jacob could really be considered tainted love because I never really loved him, so it was just tainted life. It's so funny now to look back and think about the fact that I wasted 2 ears of my life on a loser like him. But I'm happy he's gone for good now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!