Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:56 p.m. - 09/03/2006
the film school party night
So last night was fun. I did get some bad news and got a little upset about some things but for the most part it was a lot of fun surprisingly considering it was a film school party. Stephanie got super trashed. I feel bad b/c I don't know if she ahd fun or not b/c the party didn't really get fun until after she had already puked twice. Josh also got super trahsed and we all got to see his penis. So yeah.
When we got home Joe was passed out on our couch because he was waiting for us to get home. I had sent him a text message saying that I wanted to talk but I didn't get his response until we were about to leave the aprty almost 2 hours after he got to our apt. So it sucked that we couldn't talk because he was so drunk, but oh well. it was still nice to come home to a super hot guy all liquored up waiting for you. :)
Anyway, i hope tonight is mroe fun. maybe me and Stephanie will go to the block party anyway even if no one else goes just so I can show her a good tallahassee time, give ehr the whole experience. Even if it's just for a little while.
She;s recovering from her hangover now and I'm about to go over to Joe's to try to recreate the meal he ahd yesterday at the main ingredient. italian style portabello mushrooms. yum. Anyway. that's all.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!