Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:04 a.m. - 09/01/2006
Waht goes through my mind when you think I'm paying attention, lol!
So today/night was interesting. First of all, my mother now ahtes me and has cut me off and out of her life completely, but its not the first time its happened, so waht are you gonna do. I think, I hope I manage to function without her support.

next, let's talk about tonight. I went to Lindsey's and was hanging out with the usual, Will, Michelle, Mel, and guess who came over? Joe! yay! He's so pretty. I just love looking at him. lol. Anyway. I was drunk and Mel and Michelle had left so it was me, Joe, Will, and Lindsey, and I remember suffering through a serious conversation. Suffering onyl becasue I was so drunk my poor brain couldn't take it all. About generalizations and I don't know, some other serious stuff, that like I said my brain couldn't handle, so this is waht I was thinking the whole time it was happening. I'll try to give as accurate of a portrayl as possible.

Why do they have to get all serious when we're drinking. I wonder if this is what Michelle feels like when me and Joe are talking and she's over. Probably. I have to ask her about that. I wish she were here. I really wish Kersten were here. I miss her so much. What would I do without her?
Hmmmm... Joe is looking as hot as ever tonight. Probably b/c I'm drunk. You know I ususally don't go for guys that wear shots and sandles, its just not my style, but I mean look at him, he'd look good in everything. Oh look at those arms, looik at those muscles. Look at how hot his calves look.
You know William really gets into serious talk when he's drinking. well Will is really into seriosu talk any time. All the time. Which is cool, that's one of the reasons I love him, but my poor brain can't handle it tonight. Wow he's aluding to books and everything. Spinoza, blah blah blah. Joe. War blah, blah blah. Somebody, ancient society, blah blah blah.
I wonder if they can tell I'm not paying attention. they keep looking at me, but I think I'm doing a god job at pretending.
Gosh why does Joe have to be so hot1 Make him stop. Seriously. I can't handle it. I wish I were wearing waht I wore yesterday, today. I looked so cute and no one saw me.
Hmmm... I wonder what I'm gonna do with my hair tomorrow. Should I go curly or straight? Curly is so mush easiser, since its natural, but since my hair is so shirt now, it's harder to style. I did just buy those clips though, so we'll see. I guess I can always go straight as a default. Should I use the gel to style it or the indian hemp. Gel keeps my curls form frizzing, but the indian hemp gives me the curls I want more, they're more like waves than curls. And that is easier to syle.
Gosh I'm thinking about my hair, are they still tlaking all serious? I wish i were sober enough to partake in this conversation. I feel really stupid now. i mean I should have lots to say. Spinoza is my favorite philosopher, and I have a lot of opinions on whehter or not genralizations are good or bad. Damn the alcohol.
Should I have another beer, or try to sober up. Man, I still ahve to finsh cleaning my room. And what the hell am I gonna do without a phone. my mom can be such a bitch sometimes.

Well that's all the drunkne ramblings in my mind that I remember form that time, but I think its funny that the whole time they were talking all sriously, I was thinking all frivilously.

Oh well. I'd like to end this by saying that Kersten is my hero and when I grow up I want to be jsut like her. :) She's the best friend a girl could have, and I'm gonna be so sad when she move all the way to fricken missouri.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!