Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:51 p.m. - 08/30/2006
You don't have game...I'm just that easy!
So something's been really bothering me lately and that is the fact that certain guys think that just because I hooked up wiht them and they didn't want anything serious to come from it that they played me or something.

News flash! I didn't want anything serious to come from it either! There is only one guy that I am willing to settle down with right now and he's not it!

Believe it or not, girls can be in it just for the sex. Girls can have the exact same mentality that guys have when it comes to hooking up. Did it ever occur to you that maybe I played you?

I know what you're all about and I don't care. I don't care that you have the nerve to try to hook up wiht 2 best friends in the same night, in the same room, I don't care that you have a girlfriend who from what I can tell you cheat on all the time, I don't care that you lie about everything and are anything but dependable. Why don't I care? NOT because I like you or anything, but because you're an easy hookup. So please don't mistake any phone calls or drunken text messages as a sign that I love you. That's not the case. I'm just horny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!