Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:06 p.m. - 08/29/2006
stuff I need to do this week, etc
So, I've really got to get my shit straight because this whole one class thing is gonna get really boring. Problem: I cna't get into the workshops I need to finish out creative writing, and if i only take 1 class, i don't get financial aid either. Hopefully I can work everything out tomorrow. I have to. I have no choice.

Anyway, Stephanie's coming this weekend, so that should be fun. I'm determined to get her super trahsed for her birthday. I don't know if she'll be able to handle the wild Tallahassee style partying though. She's not used to stuff like that.

Being without a boyfriend is really wierd. but I like it. It's wierd not having someone in your bed every night, and being able to hang out with my friends without having to check in with him, and being able to smoke freely, whenever the hell I want, as much as I want.

Life is good. I feel bad for my roomie though b/c he's just getting out of a really shitty situation so he's got some heartache. I've been there so I know how horrible it can be, but really time is the only thing that will help him. Things like that just suck though.

So I think I've said this before, butI've decided to party LeaKerJen style this semester, so I plan on making out with many many pretty boys on many drunken nights and I can't wait. MAybe Michelle will join me and find her soulmate along the way. Jenn did with Ricky who picked us up on the side of the road one drunken night, so anything's possible.

Moving on, I really, really, need a job becasue I have like no money rihgt now and it kind of sucks, so yeah, I think I'm gonna get on the ball with this Mary Kay thing.

And I know I've said this before, but I really miss Danny. It's so wierd not stopping by randomly after class or when I'm bored or whatever. I mean I guess technically I could still stop over there and talk to Joe, who is also a good friend who I enjoy talking to, but its not the same. After all Joe never tried to run me over with his car, lol.

So michelle and I hung out today when she got off of work and we came to a very sad conclusion, life is boring without alcohol, b/c we weren't drinking, and we were pretty bored about 75% of the time. there's just nothing fun in tallahassee unless you're drunk.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!