Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:15 p.m. - 09/19/2006
Immorality
It just occurred to me. I'm a pretty horrible person when it comes to morals and stuff. I have none. Well I guess I have some, I'm not pure evil. But I'm more of a do what feels good than a do waht's right type of person.

And what makes it worse is that it's not even like it just happens, like when I'm drunk or something. As we speak I'm planning a trip to go somewhere to partake in illicit activities that I really shouldn't do. Things that could hurt other people. But do I care? No. What they don't know can't hurt them right? And as long as it makes me feel good, or at least gives me pleasure while it's happening, that's all that matters right?

I mean, I'm really not all that bad. I just have a problem with self control. My willpower is weak, so when I'm being tempted with something that I know I'll enjoy I give in. Oh well. I'm young, I'm allowed to be immoral and irresponsible every now and then.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!