Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:18 p.m. - 09/20/2006
I lost myself for a moment there, but now I'm back!
Complications all around.
But I don't mind them anymore.
These complications aren't the kind that drive me crazy, they're just the ones that make life a little more interesting.
Or maybe it's just that my outlook on life and love has changed.
I think that's it. I was reading my diary from the summer. My physical diary, not the one i have online and it's amazing to watch how my mindset changed. The whole Jacob thing bothered me so much at the beginning of the summer and by the end I could have cared less. I was back to being myself.

It sucks that I lost myself for such a long time, but I'm glad to be back. I'm glad to not feel like I have to be in love rihgt at this moment. I'm glad to have the freedom to flirt with whomever I want. I'm glad that my world doesn't revolve around a guy, and that I have multiple prospects. I like being young and having fun with no strings attached. It's a really good feeling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!