Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:19 p.m. - 09/21/2006
Lea haters and focusing on our goals
You know what's funny? People who just can't let things go. Like a certain girl who I have never even met before is obsessed with hating me for no good reason. Seriously. Get a life and get over whatever it is you think I did to you. It's really sad that you have nothing better to do than to hate on me.

I'm really glad I'm not that person anymore, you know the type who can't let things go. I'm happy to have it all out of my life. And looking back on it all gives me a good laugh.

SOOOOOOOO on another topic, Michelle and I have set some goals. We know waht we want and we're going after it because the whole thing would jsut be perfect if it works out. We figured out that our problem is that we are too easily distracted. We need to stay focused and what we want will be ours. And if not, there's always those "r" words. lol.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!