Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:45 a.m. - 09/24/2006
Guy1 + Guy2 = Lea's soulmate!
So I was thinking....
Wouldn't it be wonderful if you could take 2 guys and smash them together to get your perfect guy?

Right now I have 2 men in my life. One of them I have a lot of fun with. We hang out, talk about everything, understand each other really well, and just have so much in common. I love hanging out with him. And he's just a genuinely good guy. Really noble and kind of chivalrous, well he can be when he wants to be. We just really connect on a lot of levels and I absolutely love it. But there's no passion there.

The other guy I love hanging out with too. He's not as morally upstanding as the other guy. Actually his morals are pretty questionable. But when we get together there is just this unbridled passion between us. There's like this wierd force that draws us to each other and we cna't keep out hands off of each other. The passion between us is soooo amazing. I love it! And inbetween all of our passion, we do have really good talks, and have fun togther but hanging out with him isn't the same as hanging out wiht the other guys because that uncontrollable passion always interrupts whatever we're attmpting to do, so we could never connect like I connect with the other guy.

So wouldn't it be awesome if I could just combine these 2 guys? I'd have the perfect man. Or even if I could just alter one of them to be a little more like the other. Someone needs to invent a man melding machine or something b/c then I'd have my soulmate lol!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!