Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:00 a.m. - 10/04/2006
What I mis about DC...surprisingly a lot
Although for the most part I hate going back to DC for the summer, I have to say there are a bunch of things that I miss about this past summer. And I'm pretty bored right now, so I'm gonna list them.
My little blind kaaby kat (kaaboose) following me around all the time b/c she thought I was her mommy.
Crocheting with Booboo.
Minnie jumping on my lap whenever i sat down.
Risty beating up the other cats fro my attention.
Princess biting me as hard as she could until I paid attention to her
Singing to Frosty.
Teaching tubbygray how to blow her nose lol
Quality time with Marshmellow in my brother's room
Moving away from the cats, lol.
Weekends at Local 16.
Trips to real malls, not like the sorry excuses for ones here in tally, with Stephanie
getting off of work 1/2 day on fridays and getting paid for the whole day since regina is an awesome boss
ernestine giving me half of her omlet every morning
Exchanging cat stories w/ regina
morning cfp meetings at the table over breakfast
regina, virginia, and jennifer just in general
dave& busters & silver diner trips w/ my mom, brother & stephanie
catching up with old friends
virginia's baking
morning metro rides
the washington post express sodoku puzzles
chicken steak subs from the potomac in lefant plaza
soapnet :)

and these are just some of the things I miss about the summer. Which leads me to believe that I won't be as miserable as I thought I would be when I finally graduate andmove back.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!