Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:57 p.m. - 10/04/2006
cheaters, patterns, and finding hot guys
The question of the day is why do people cheat? I just don't understand it. If you don't want to be with someone then why stay with them? Why not just break up them? Why hurt them much more than the break up would by cheating? And I'm not even talking about the I'm really drunk and horney and have a slip up one night, type of cheating, I'm talking about chronic cheating. Where you're doing it all the time. And it makes even less sense when you're doing it all the time with the same person. Why not just leave your significant other fro the person you're always cheating with?
And how is it that people can willingly have a relationship with someone when they know that person is dating someone else?
I mean I'm not criticizing anyone. I've done both. But just because I did it doens't mean I understand why I did it, or why anyone does it for that matter.

But moving on from that stuff. I'm excited about today and tomorrow b/c tonight I actually get to hang out w/ Michelle which I haven't done in forever, and Tiffany is moving back tonight. And tomorrow night we're gonna go out and find ourselves some hot and sexy men!

It's pretty bad though b/c I've grown so content in my nonrelationship w/ a certain guy that I don't really want another boyfreind right now b/c it would cut into the time I spend with him, and I just really enjoy that time so much. It's really hard to find someone who you can have conversations of interest with all the time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!