Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:55 p.m. - 10/07/2006
drunkeness & lots of it.
Soo, the past two days have been full of drunken excitement. I swear Tiffany's a really abd influence on me b/c there's been nothing but chaos since she got here. so on Thursday night we decided to go to bullwinkles and we were determined to get super trashed. We went through more than half a bottle of vodka, just the 2 of us, and not a small bottle, a handle, so I really don't remember much about being there. All I know is that I lost her at some point and couldn't get in touch with her because she didn't bring her phone. I don't remember any of it, but apparently I told william that lesbians brought me home, and I sent a bunch of people super drunk text messages. Yestersday at like 1 tiffany finally came home. She met up with this australian guy her cousin knows and ended up goign back home with him.
Which leads me to last night. we hung out with the aussie and his friends, got super drunk and scandelous stuff happened. I'm not gonna go into details, but use your imagination. It was fun and the guy i ended up with was pretty hot. he had a really really nice body. So that's good.

But for some reason I feel guilty about what happened. Like I know Joe's not my boyfreind or anything but i still feel like i cheated on him or something. Our relationship is sooo wierd. I swear wiht all the tme we spend together we might as well be dating. But he's a really cool frined to have anyway.

Gosh I still feel soo sick from last night. I really don't know if I'll be able to handle another night of drinking, but of course I'm gonna try.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!