Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

9:46 p.m. - 10/07/2006
jacob the dumbass
Jacob's a dumbass. Okay first of all he shouldn't be reading my blogs anyway and secondly a couple weeks ago I wrote a blog loosely based on something I'm experiencing right now with this guy. But I was really kind of creative about it since i had just come from all saints wiht William where I usually sit writing trying to get baqck in touch wiht my creative side. So I was trying to make the point of how sad our lives are without each other and in it I said so I sit here chugging my beer and smoking my cigarrettes,and apperntly he took that litereally. Waht a dumbass. I alos put that the guy was sitting there drinking his liqor and smoking cigareetes, and I really don't know what the hell this guy is doing. LIke i said I was being creative. Trying to make the point that we are nothing without each other. I don't sit in my room by myself drinking and smoking, I'm not an alchy and I haven't even been drinking during the week this semester since Michelle's always so busy. It just really pissed me off. No wonder he think his life is a failure. being such a dumbasss and all.
I mena I was being nosy and reading his blog but still, if you're gonna quote me on something make sure you know what the hell you're talking about dumbass. He's just bitter about the whole injunction thing. Well anyway, I'm off to get drunk and go out and meet hot guys with tiffany, since its a saturday and I do drink on the weekends still. Hopefully I see my nonboyfreind tonihgt. I was sad b/c I didn't get to see him today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!