Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

10:15 p.m. - 10/21/2006
My Danny's in town!
Yay! My Danny came to visit this weekend! It was supposed to be a surprise but Kersten told me yesterday and he figured out that I knew because when I got drunk during the gamre I was calling him like crazy, but he just cameover and were going to Bull's tonight it's gonna be so much fun!
But I'm soooo sad that he's leaving tomorrow morning! I miss him so much! He's like my big brother, and he knows everything about me, and was pretty much my therapist during a really tough time I was goign through and he tried to run me over wiht his car lol. That's what srealed the friendship. for us to be that pissed at each other and still come out friends! Oh, and we're birthday twins! Only great poeple are born on feb. 11 lol! I'm gonna be so sad this year if we can't arrange to meet to have our b-day dinner and I'm already sad that this is gonna be my first year in Tally without Danny and Kersten for Halloween! I'm gonna miss his huge halloqween parties on the lawn! lol i skipped out on Jaconb's party last year to go to his, evenb though Jacob's was at my apt. But danny is just so much fun!
But anyways I need to get ready to go out. why can't all my best friends just avoid the real world and live in tally with me forever!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!