Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:42 a.m. - 10/19/2006
waiting to erupt
Why do bad things happen to good people? Well, because, sometimes good people do really bad things.

I don't know why that popped into my head, it just did. Maybe because I'm a good person who's about to do a really bad thing because it feels oh so good.

It starts soon. And will last longer than it should, but shorter than I want it to last.

I could have said no. Or better yet, I should have said nothing at all. But now your passionate kisses are going to sweep me away and make me forget the rest of the world. You'll suck me into that wonderul world that we created long ago, where I can forget about everything that's supposed to matter, and only remember that dream that we started years ago, and haven't quite finihsed yet.
But one day will turn to 3 and then to five and then I'll be gone. And you'll be here, or there, or somewhere. It doesn't matter where, but whereever it is it will be without me. And those sweet nothings that you whispered in my ear will be just that: nothing.
So many people hurt for 2 people's fleeting passion. But fleeting it was not. It's still there lying dormant, just waiting to erupt. And all it takes is the sound of a voice, or a brush of the arms, or a written message just to say hello, and the erruption is more devastating than ever before. And the damage can never be repaired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!