Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:37 p.m. - 10/15/2006
Fun weekend
So this weekend actually turned out to be alot of fun! Friday night I went to Clyde's wiht Mel, jenna, Tiffany, Michelle and Josh and we all got super trashed. Love those those free drinks! Josh got especially drunk. it was really funny because he kept track of how many drinks he had by saving the straws so whenever anyone would ask him how many he had, he would just pull out a wad of straws. lol. I wish Kersten would have been there though. I didn't have anyone to dance on stage with lol.
Saturday night I was really exhausted and didn't really feel like doing anything, but Joe stopped by after he got back from the library and about an hour after he left, he called me and told me to come and hang out downstairs with him Rory and Sarah. Of course they were drinking, so I cracked open a beer and then another and another and pretty soon I was drunk. I remember talking on the phone to Kersten and some army men about sex lol. Oh and joe stealing my phone whihc I did not appreciate and finding some scandelous stuff. Then I remember us all suddenly deciding to go to Elements, even though we would only have an hour there. It turned out to be a lot of fun though. We danced. We enjoyed the 2 for one martinis and took lotsof pictures.
When we got back we drank even more. We hung out downstairs for a little while, then me, tiffany, and Joe came back to my apartment to eat. I made a delicious vegitarian chicken caesar salad. And we ended up being up unitl like 6 am, well me and Joe were, and apparently we were irritating the hell out of Wiliiam who was trying to sleep. We sang Danny boy for 2 hours apparently b/c it was stuck in Joe's head lol. The at 6, me and Joe decided to go back to his place to watch a movie, but I fell alseep wihtin like the first 3 minutes. lol. All in all my weekend was a lot of fun.

Oh last night I also came to a realization about guys and how stupid they can be. They're so predictable wiht the whole I want you a whole lot more now that I know he has you thing. But yeah I'll write more about that situation later. Now I'm about to go over to Joe's to watch that movie we tried to watch last night. OH and I really can't wait til my trip to Tampa it's gonna be so much fun!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!