Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:56 p.m. - 10/13/2006
Excitement
lol I love my drunken ramblings form last night. I don't know what the hell I was even talking about.
But anyway, I'm pretty excited about everything right about now. I can't wait til my trip to Tampa. I'm gonna have so much fun! And tongiht a big group of us are goign to Clyde's so that should be really fun. I haven't been there in a while, and it's been a while since I've gone out wiht Mel, and Jenna, and Michelle, and Katie, and everyone else who's goign. We're gonna get super trashed, and stir up some trouble lol!
Oh and also I had a revelation about the future. And it involves me and Michelle and Kersten. I feel like I know waht's gonna end up happening and it's pretty awesome lol. But I'm gonna keep it to myself so I don't jinx it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!