Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

3:23 a.m. - 10/13/2006
drunken thoughts on how flawed I am if I'm not free
I'm pretty drunk right now, but I felt like writng since I;m not really tired and my mind is goign a mile a minute so:
It's really wierd how things can work out sometimes, just the way you think you wanted them too, but then you suddenly realize that it's really not waht you wanted after all.
This quote had been in my head all day " I am flawed if I'm not free." And I think it's so true. I can't be tied down to someone. I need to be able to do what I want to do, with whom I want to do it wiht. Don;t get me wrong, relationships are great. it's really good to have someone there to fill the space in your bed on those lonely nights, but I feel liek there's always something missing. And the horrible thing is that I know what it is, but I cna;t have it. Well at least not right now I can't, and that sucks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!