Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:49 p.m. - 10/11/2006
Look at waht your z game got you lol!
Yeah so. I'm really amused right now. Apparently those psychos are all reading my blog and they read the one about bringing on my a game, and fatimah's like I don't need "a" game, my "z" game gets me waht I want. Her z game got her my oh so sloppy abusive leftovers. Jacob can't even begin to compare physically or mentally to the guy I'm talking about.
Let's see. jacob is short, pudgy, doesn't shower, doesn't wash his hands after he using the bathroom, wears clothes with holes in them, chews wiht his mouth open, can't hold an intelligent conversation to save his life and is just plain ugly all around.

Whereas this hottie who I've been talking to is tall, 230 lbs of pure muscle, and oh so handsome. He showers daily. He is really smart, well mannered, can hold an intelligent coversation, dresses nicely, and is just like a million and one times better than jacob in every way imaginable. Fatimah could never even get near a guy like that. Way out of her league. So she can be happy with the girlfriend battering dirty rednecked jacob that her z game got for her, and it was only after I left for dc and wasn't around anymore that her z game even got him.

Now let me tell you what my z game got me. This weekend wihtout putting any effort into it whatsoever since I'm really into this other guy, my z game got me a very hot track star. He is just as tone and buff as can be, not an ounce of fat on his body. Don't believe me take a look at the pictures of him and his friend stripping for me and Tiffany that I posted on facebook. lol.

So the moral of the story is that no one should brag about the fact that thier z game got them Jacob, beccasue that's just really sad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!