Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

12:57 p.m. - 10/11/2006
I won at the hearing and jacob is finally getting what he deserves!!!!!
Today was the hearing for the permanent injunction against jacob stull for waht he did to me. And guess what? It was granted! i was so nervous that it wouldn't be, and I was so nervous about the fact that I was so mentally unstable when all of this was ahppeneing and a lot of the time I was drunk. But none of that mattered! All that mattered is that he abused me. And I had pictures to prove it, and two wonderful statements from my awesome best frieends Kersten and Michelle!

It was so wierd seeing him and his little skank "fatimah harper". He had the nerve to try to call 'fatimah harper' as a witness but the judge wouldn't hear her becasue it was unrelated to the issue at hand. 'Fatimah harper' looked so stupid, with her bald head and her skanky clothes, sitting there comforting someone who just got in trouble for beating his ex girlfriend. Seriously. Does 'fatimah harper' think its not gonna happen to her? Because It will, give it a few years.

Oh and Jacob Stull tried to say it wasn't domestic violence since we had separate rooms and roommates, but the judge informed him that since we were sharing the same bed most nights and having a sexual relationship that it was. And I bet he felt dumb.
Oh Jacob Stull also had the nerve to bring that cop that had me baker acted as a witness, but the judge didn't hear him either.

It was so awesome and empowering! I feel so good about it I'm thinking about taking it to the next step and pressing criminal charges, now that I know for a fact that it really wasn't my fault. It was all Jacob Stull and his violent temper.

So now Jacob Stull is not allowed to be at JP at all or on FSu's campus at all, and I'm just waiting for him to slip up so I can call the cops. the second I see his car in my complex again, he's goign to jail! I can't wait!

The lady I've been talking to at VA came with me and it helped a lot becasue I was soooo nervous. She basically told me step by step waht would happen and what I needed to say and she told me about what the judge liked and didn't like as far as speaking and interrupting, etc. So thank god for her! I'm just so happy that I met her and sgt.clark, and heard them say that what he did was wrong and that he needed to be punished for it. It's funny b/c sgt. clark wanted to kick his ass after I spoke to her. So I guess my mom wasn't being so irrational after all. She was just looking out for her baby.
It's funny b/c I almost felt bad for him when I saw how upset he loked when the judge granted the injunction, which is what I was afraid of with the whole seeing him again. But I just had to keep reminding myself about everything Jacob Stull put me through and I realized he deserved it. I'll just end this on something funny I remember Michelle saying about Fatimah Harper and how stupid she looks with this whole situation. Fatimah Harper sees it as "He's my man and he can beat whoever he wants to beat, that's why I drink so much so that if Jacob Stull wants to beat me he can do it and I won't feel it" I just thought that was funny, b/c it's what it looks like when you go to court to support a domestic abuser. None of the other repondents had new girlfriends with them, probably b/c women are smart enough to stay away from them, but not Fatimah Harper. Fatimah Harper likes it when her men give her black eyes.

I wish I dind't have my lab so early tomorrow. I'd definately be up for some celebratory drinking tonight!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!