Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:22 p.m. - 10/28/2006
back from tampa
Oh how I miss being in Tampa. Sure the trip wasn't everything I expected it to be, but living in a nice hotel, drinking 2 for 1 margueritas at the hotel bar, and spending my days laying out by pool, or goign to the beach, is definatey something I can't complain about. Especially with everything paid for courtesy of my mother's credit card.
I did lose my morals, but just a little bit. I didn't lose my shoes though lol. I really want to go back. tallahassee and the crack den that is our apartment are really starting to suck. it's always the same stuff over and over again, and that stuff isn't even that fun. it's time for a change of scenery. But I don't really think DC is where I want that change of scenery to be and it sucks because thats probably where I'm gonna end up.

Anyway moving on, this whole boyfreind situation is starting to drive me crazy. if I combine the two of them, then I have the perfect guy, but for now I'm stuck having to get mental satisfaction from one and physical satisfaction from the other and it sucks. well I guess it doesn't suck that much, but it would be much better if I could just meld them together.

So the other day I went to the movies with Joe and saw the departed. it was a really good movie, but ti was super wierd being at AMC. And before the movie me and Joe had lunch in the mall food court and I got kind of amused because the guy at the place we ordered food from thought we were married. And guess who we saw there? Jacob and his little skank. So that was kind of wierd, but not as wierd as I thought it would be. We just ignored each other and they left b/c they had to, restraining order and all.

So anyway, I finally got my costume for tongiht. It's pretty whorry, but that's no surprise. I'm excited about the party tonight, I hope it's fun, and I can't wait to see everyone else's costumes. I just wish Danny was still here so that we could have that massive party like we usually do. Oh Halloween will not be the same without him and Kersten this year. Growing up sucks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!