Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:45 a.m. - 10/29/2006
Lyin ass, fake ass, trick ass, Bitch!
Lyin ass, fake ass, trick ass, bitch! lol

I just felt like sayin that becasue tiifany had been saying it like all the time now and it's stuck in my head lol. Especially with all the lyin ass fake ass, trick ass bitches tha have been comin my way thinkin that I stupid enough to fall for thier lyin ass, fake ass, trick ass, bitchy ways. lol. ya'll know who I'm talkin about. Can we say psycho bitch!

So tonight was the halloween party. I hoed it up my costume was sooo sexy. No one could stop pokin my boobs evenb the girls lol. But whatever, the trials and tribulations that come with being as smokin hot as I am.! Tiffany was little miss muffet, and Mel and Jenna were the slowskys, waht an awesome costume! And Linsey was mother nature, andMichelle was the bum that she is,but I love her anyway, Joe was a vietnam vet o something like that, but by the tiem he got to party my camera had died so I couldn't take any pics of him :(

I was so sad though! It was my first halloweenin tally without my Danny and My Kersten! I miss them both sooo much!!!

Sooooo. I've neen thinkin a lot lately and I think I'm gonna narrow my scandolous, romantic conquests down to just one guy becasue as much as I like having 2 boyfriends, one to satisfy each of my needs, I need to stop with all of the lying and dexpetion and stuff. Although it's technically not deeption since they know about each other,but whatever. I don't need to have 2 guys wracking my mind rihgt now wiht their idiosyncracies. one is more than enough. Now the queation is whihc one to choose? Alhtough I guess the answer is prety obvious. Damn it where is my man melding machine so I don;t have to do any work and I can have my perfect man?
Damn it, I have to go now b/c tiffany just agreed togo pick up her ho, and volunteered me to go with her. I was on my way to bed too. Well at least I didn't change out of my costume yet. Hey maybe I'll get to see my hot track star too. So the night won;t be completely wasted.

So, it's later now and I decided to update this so that I could say, how pissed off I am about a certain ho of Tiffany's calling my a jerk tongith. Oh puhlease! the pot should not call the kettle black! He;s such a jerk! I know some stuff about him that if I shared would probably piss him off, and make him sorry for ever calling me a jerk.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!