Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

11:21 a.m. - 11/09/2006
graduation soon to come
So, things are pretty much back to normal, and I no longer feel like I ruined my life completely with my drunken ramblings on Saturday night. I'm still having issues with one person because of some stuff I said, but he's not that important. Well he is. But if he let me being drunk and truthful offend him, then screw him.

Oh also I can officially graduate in december now. Before I thought I would have to wait until Spring before I could walk becasue I applied for graduation too late. But they let me do it. I just ordered my cap and gown. Finally, after all these years I'll be done with school! I'm excited about graduating, but also kind of sad. I've grown accustomed to this college lifestyle, and I know grad school just won't be the same. I'm kind of glad Michelle left as much as I miss her like crazy, because it would have been really hard to leave her when I graduated. I probably would have delayed another semester. Friends like Michelle and kersten are so hard to find, and I miss them terribly.
So life in Tally should be easy to move on from. Well easier than it would have been if my best freinds were still here. But I am really gonna miss going over to Joe's and watching movies and just talking about anything and everything for hours. It's so hard to find someone like him who you can have good conversations with almost all of the time.
I'm also gonna miss William always trying to dragging me to do stuff wiht him that I initially don't want to do, but then I end up enjoying, like goign to All Saints. And painting and doing other artsy stuff, making drugs in the living room lol,his oh so wonderful cooking, and his blasting music by groups I've never heard of that I end up loving.

This whole growing up thing is really weird, and it kind of sucks. But I guess thats life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!