Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

1:59 a.m. - 11/14/2006
bored so I thougth I'd write about the weekend
This weekend was really fun. It started on Thursday as it always does and me and Tiffany went to Bullwinkle's which was surprisingly packed. And gyuess who we ran into? Josh and Katie! An unlikely pair, I thought, but I gues they were lamenting the departure of Michelle together. Anyway. It as a lot of fun hanging out wiht them. Tiffany got separated from the group because she ended up running into her ex and going home wiht him, but I went back to Katie's with her and Josh and me and Katie stayed up unitl like 7 am talking and drinking. Poor Josh passed out really soon after we got there. But all in all it was a fun night. I love hanging out wiht katie and Josh is hilarious when he's drunk.

Friday night we didn't really do much. Tiffany went over to Jason's and I stayed up unitl like 5 am drinking and talking to Joe and Rory. I enjoyed myself though. I always love talking to Joe, and Rory's the same way. The conversations are always so interesting, and I alwayts feel like I learn something.

Saturday we went tailgating wiht Rory and that group of kids. it was really fun. They had a keg, so we all got super trashed. Then me and Tiffany went to Bullwinkle's. I think we did a bunch of drunk dialing b/c we were so trashed. lol. Oh and I forgot about the experiemnt. We were supposed to do this experiment to get me to talk to guys, since I'm really snobby and pretty much shoot down any guy that tries to talk to me without giving him a chance, so I was supposed to pick out 5 guys I thought were cute and actaully talk to them,but I was sooo drunk it didn't really go over well. All the guys looked like blurs to me, so I couldn't pick out who I thought was cute. So we'll have to try ti some other time. Anyway, that was my weekend.
Oh except on Sunday I spent a small fortune at the olive garden with williamn and tiffany b/c for some reason we decided to go there for hangover food, and then I went and hung out with Joe and we had a mini lord of the rings marathon (we watched the first 2, we're gonna watch the 3rd on wednesday) so that was fun b/c I always love ahnging out with joe, but I just really cna't get that into lord of the rings. It has a really good story line, but it's not my kind of story. I did enjoy discussing the symbolism in the movie with Joe though. So that's it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!