Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

4:13 p.m. - 11/15/2006
Shady business dealings at The Villiage (JP)
I am soooo pissed right now! This stupid apartment complex screwed up my lease and lost my paperwork to say that my rent was only $294 and are trying to say that its $320. I find it mighty strange that this didn't happend until the firsdt time rent was due after I filed the restraining order against that asshole, Jacob, who happens to have lots of freinds who work there. I know he had something to do with it. So fine!
He wants to fuck with me like that, I can do worse. I've decided to press charges against his abusive ass. The police officer who's filed the report for me knows the whole story, exactly what happened, and she is sure that he'll be found guilty, b/c no matter how mentally unstable I was, or how the fights started, he had no right to put his hands on me in such a strong manner. And I have pictures to prove what he did. So fuck you Jacob. I have to pay $20 extra for rent. You get kicked out of school and possibly go to jail. Don't pull that shady business with me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!