Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to:

Current Mood:

2:34 p.m. - 04/24/2007
Bad hair days
OK guys, I have a very serious problem. I have forgotten how to style my hair when it's short, and it's pretty short right now because I took my braids out, and before I put my braids in I chopped off about 3 or 4 inches of split ends because I was planning on leaving it braided for a while. And because I'm working all the time I don't have time to play around with it. So all I do is clip it up, but I'm getting sick of that. This sucks. Just thought you guys should know. And if you have time PLEASE with all of your might, will my hair to grow back rapidly. Otherwise I'm destined for months of bad hair days.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!