Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
Currently listening to: Save me - unwritten law

Current Mood: tired

10:46 a.m. - 05/31/2007
i hate my job and more
Have I mentioned lately how much I hate my job. It is sooo hard for me to drag myself out of bed in the morning to go into work. This morning I woke up when my alarm clock went off at 5:30 but stayed in bed and kept hitting the snooze button until 6:30 just because I didn't want to go in. I was wide awake, just dreading another day at work. And of course the day is just trickling along just as slow as can be.

On another note I've been feeling terrible lately. I think its from a combination of things. My disdain for work, the constant battles with my mom, and my complicated romantic entanglements. I think the last one is actually whats making me feel the most terrible. I'm just so worried that I'm gonna let the best thing that ever happened to me slip away, again. Then I also worry that maybe he's really not the best thing thats ever happened to me, I just want him to be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!